Einen Katamaran auf
Ibiza mieten?

Tun Sie es mit Catamaran Experience Ibiza

Grand Luxe

Exklusiv, diskret und garantiert professionell.

Setzen Sie Segel zu einem unvergesslichen Urlaub. Stechen Sie auf einem atemberaubenden Katamaran mit erstklassigem Service in See und lassen Sie bei Ihrem Segeltörn an Bord des majestätischen Lagoon 52 Grand Luxe die Seele baumeln. Dieses geräumige, elegante und sichere Boot mit luxuriöser Ausstattung und allen Finessen ist der Stoff, aus dem Träume gemacht sind. Lassen Sie sich von der professionellen, eingeschworenen Crew an Bord des Flow verwöhnen und entspannen Sie sich in der Gewissheit, dass unser oberstes Ziel Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Schon am ersten Tag wird klar, der Katamaran Flow ist die richtige Wahl… Weiterlesen

Schon am ersten Tag wird klar, der Katamaran Flow ist die richtige Wahl für Ihr glänzendes Erlebnis rund um Ibiza, Formentera und die Inselwelt des Balearischen Archipels. Ganz gleich, ob im Kreis der Familie oder mit Freunden, noch bevor die Reise ausklingt, erlangt das Wort Fernweh eine neue Bedeutung: Sobald wie möglich zurückkehren, auf den Flow, wo Meer, Himmel, Boot und Crew zu einmaligen Erinnerungen verschmelzen.

Mit 16 m Länge, 9 m Breite und nicht weniger als 200 m2 Gesamtfläche ist der Flow im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes eine Luxusvilla auf dem Meer. Drei unabhängige Bereiche an Deck bieten Privatsphäre und Raum für Geselligkeit, damit Sie stets voll und ganz in Ihrem Element sind.

Der neue, voll ausgestattete Katamaran verfügt über vier luxuriöse Suiten, darunter die für den Reeder gedachte, besonders geräumige und komfortable Premium Suite. Jede der Suiten ist mit einem großzügigen 160 cm Doppelbett, komplettem Badezimmer und unabhängiger Klimatisierung ausgestattet. Darüber hinaus trumpft der so komfortable wie sichere Lagoon mit allen Extras eines Boots seiner Klasse auf: Böden aus gediegenem Teak in den Badezimmern, auf den Decks und auf der Flybridge, das hervorragende Hi-Fi-Soundsystem von Bose, TV-Geräte mit Chromecast im Wohnzimmer sowie in den am Heck gelegenen Suiten, Eiswürfelmaschine, Trinkwasser-Aufbereitungsanlage, Generator, Solarstromanlage, Waschmaschine mit Trockener, ein geräumiges, 4 m langes Beiboot für bequeme Landgänge, Satellitentelefon und modernste Sicherheitsanlagen, mit denen man getrost bis ans Ende der Welt und zurück segeln könnte.

Überlassen Sie Einkäufe und Organisatorisches der Crew, wir sorgen dafür, dass es bei Ihrem Segeltörn im Mittelmeer von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute an nichts fehlt. Werfen Sie einfach alle Sorgen über Bord und genießen Sie Ihre Reise auf dem Flow in vollen Zügen.

Vielen Dank!

Umweltfreundliches Segeln mit Catamaran Experience Ibiza+ Mehr

Katalog Katamaran Flow Ibiza

Name des Katamarans: Flow | Nummernschild: 6ª MH-1-66-17 | Zulassungsnummer: 1354
Catamaran Ibiza secret place 4

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza Menu 18

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza sunset

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Buchung und Beratung

Möchten Sie den Katamaran buchen oder haben sie eine Frage?
Kontaktieren Sie uns, und wir antworten Ihnen schnellstmöglich.

Catamarán Ibiza

Experience

Grand Luxe

Guaranteed exclusiveness, discretion, professionalism, and quality.

If you want to make sure you have a wonderful holiday, and value excellent on-board service, then this is the catamaran you’ve been looking for. Experience the pleasure of sailing in the majestic Lagoon 52 Grand Luxe. Its space, habitability, comfort, stability, elegance, and safety, and the finishing of the facilities, mean an unforgettable experience. All of this along with our unbeatable crew, exclusively dedicated to the Flow catamaran, and our desire to do things well, are what make us stand out from the rest.

Even on the first day, you’ll realise that it was worth choosing the Flow catamaran for your holiday… Read more

Even on the first day, you’ll realise that it was worth choosing the Flow catamaran for your holiday with family or friends in Ibiza, Formentera, or the other Balearic islands; and on the last day, all you’ll want to do is repeat the experience as soon as possible with us.

Its 16-metre length and 9-metre beam make the catamaran a comfortable 200 square metre floating villa, divided into three sections that make sailing and being on-board a gift for the five senses.

New and fully equipped, the catamaran has four luxurious suites (one of which, that of the owner, is a premium suite that is more spacious and comfortable); all have large beds, 160cm wide, full bathrooms and independent air-conditioning, and the catamaran comes with all the extras that Lagoon provides its boats of this category with, to make the journey even more comfortable and safer. The bathroom, terrace and fly floors are finished in teak, the boat has Bose Bluetooth hi-fi, televisions fitted with Chromecast in the living-room and stern suites, an ice-maker, water purification system, generator, solar panels, washing machine/tumble drier, a large 4-metre auxiliary vessel that means getting onto dry land is simple, satellite telephone, and all the safety equipment needed to go round the world.

You can forget about the shopping and organisation, we’ll take care of absolutely everything so that you can enjoy your Mediterranean holiday from start to finish on board this new, wonderful catamaran with a charming crew, and excellent, top quality service.

Thank you!

Brochure Catamaran Flow Ibiza

Catamaran’s Name: Flow | Enrollment: 6ª MH-1-66-17 | Charter license number 246

  We had such a phantastic time on the catamaran “Flow” ! David and Mario were superb, their service was outstanding – breakfast was excellent and on top they were always in a good and funny mood. When sailing the other 3 catamarans of our group had no chance against our skippers. We can absolutely recommend the ship and rhe crew !

thumb WolfgangGesche57
14/07/2019

  
We would like to say very thank you for the great time on board. David and Mario, you are fantastic team !!! Food just unbelievably delicious !!! We will be back …

thumb
monkey47_Berlin
02/07/2019

  
Each and every little detail was taken care of, also It was a wonderful experience, we will repeat!. MUST-DO & REAL UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE.

thumb
LuisEstruch75
15/05/2019

  We did it with 8 friends and for one day, the cata is very clean and comfortable with lot of services. The crew (Mario and David) are just amazing, smile and very professional. I won’t hesitate one second if I will meet again the opportunity to do it with this boat. Thank you so much and stay like you are.

thumb KoussailaO
8/10/2018

Catamaran Ibiza secret place 4

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza Menu 18

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza sunset

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Bookings and enquiries

Do you want to book the Catamaran or do you have a query?
Contact us and we’ll reply as soon as possible