Louer un catamaran
à Ibiza?

Faites-le avec Catamaran Experience Ibiza

Grand Luxe

Exclusivité, discrétion, professionnalisme et qualité garantis.

Si vous désirez être sûrs d’avoir des vacances formidables et si vous appréciez un excellent service à bord, alors voici le catamaran que vous recherchez. Éprouvez le plaisir de naviguer sur le majestueux Lagoon 52 Grand Luxe. Sa grandeur, son habitabilité, son confort, sa stabilité, son élégance et sa sécurité, tout comme les finitions de ses équipements vous permettront de vivre une expérience inoubliable. C’est tout cela, mais aussi notre incomparable équipage affecté exclusivement au catamaran Flow et qui n’a qu’un désir, celui de bien faire les choses, qui fait toute la différence.

Dès le premier jour, vous vous rendrez compte que ça valait vraiment la peine de choisir le catamaran Flow pour jouir de vacances… Lire plus

Dès le premier jour, vous vous rendrez compte que ça valait vraiment la peine de choisir le catamaran Flow pour jouir de vacances en famille ou entre amis à Ibiza, Formentera ou dans le reste des îles Baléares et, le dernier jour, vous désirerez tous renouveler très vite cette expérience avec nous.

Les 16 mètres de long par 9 de large font du catamaran une confortable villa flottante de 200 mètres carrés, divisés en trois espaces qui font du séjour et de la navigation un cadeau pour les cinq sens.

Entièrement neuf et parfaitement équipé, il dispose de quatre luxueuses suites (l’une d’entre elles est une suite premium appartenant au propriétaire, plus grande et plus confortable), toutes munies de grands lits en 160 de large, de salles de bains complètes dotées, chacune, d’une climatisation indépendante et il possède tous les vrais plus que Lagoon offre aux bateaux de sa catégorie pour rendre le voyage plus confortable et plus sûr. Les sols des salles de bains, des terrasses et du fly sont tous en bois de teck, dispose d’équipements audio hi-fi Bose avec Bluetooth, de téléviseurs avec Chromecast au salon et dans les suites de la poupe, d’une machine à glaçons et d’un purificateur d’eau, d’un générateur, de plaques solaires, d’un lave-linge et d’un sèche-linge, d’une grande embarcation annexe de 4 mètres pour permettre de débarquer à terre plus commodément, d’un téléphone par satellite, et de tous les accessoires de sécurité nécessaires à un tour du monde.

Ne pensez plus aux courses ni à l’organisation de ces journées à bord, c’est nous qui nous occupons absolument de tout afin que vous profitiez de vos vacances en Méditerranée de la première à la dernière minute à bord de ce nouveau merveilleux catamaran doté d’une équipe exquise qui dispense un service excellent et de très grande qualité.

Merci!

Navigation écologique avec Catamaran Experience Ibiza+ Plus

Catalogue Catamaran Flow Ibiza

Nom du catamaran: Flow | Matricule: 6ª MH-1-66-17 | Numéro de licence: 246
Catamaran Ibiza secret place 4

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza Menu 18

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza sunset

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Réservations et questions

Voulez-vous réserver le Catamaran ou avez-vous un doute ?
Contactez nous, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Catamarán Ibiza

Experience

Grand Luxe

Guaranteed exclusiveness, discretion, professionalism, and quality.

If you want to make sure you have a wonderful holiday, and value excellent on-board service, then this is the catamaran you’ve been looking for. Experience the pleasure of sailing in the majestic Lagoon 52 Grand Luxe. Its space, habitability, comfort, stability, elegance, and safety, and the finishing of the facilities, mean an unforgettable experience. All of this along with our unbeatable crew, exclusively dedicated to the Flow catamaran, and our desire to do things well, are what make us stand out from the rest.

Even on the first day, you’ll realise that it was worth choosing the Flow catamaran for your holiday… Read more

Even on the first day, you’ll realise that it was worth choosing the Flow catamaran for your holiday with family or friends in Ibiza, Formentera, or the other Balearic islands; and on the last day, all you’ll want to do is repeat the experience as soon as possible with us.

Its 16-metre length and 9-metre beam make the catamaran a comfortable 200 square metre floating villa, divided into three sections that make sailing and being on-board a gift for the five senses.

New and fully equipped, the catamaran has four luxurious suites (one of which, that of the owner, is a premium suite that is more spacious and comfortable); all have large beds, 160cm wide, full bathrooms and independent air-conditioning, and the catamaran comes with all the extras that Lagoon provides its boats of this category with, to make the journey even more comfortable and safer. The bathroom, terrace and fly floors are finished in teak, the boat has Bose Bluetooth hi-fi, televisions fitted with Chromecast in the living-room and stern suites, an ice-maker, water purification system, generator, solar panels, washing machine/tumble drier, a large 4-metre auxiliary vessel that means getting onto dry land is simple, satellite telephone, and all the safety equipment needed to go round the world.

You can forget about the shopping and organisation, we’ll take care of absolutely everything so that you can enjoy your Mediterranean holiday from start to finish on board this new, wonderful catamaran with a charming crew, and excellent, top quality service.

Thank you!

Brochure Catamaran Flow Ibiza

Catamaran’s Name: Flow | Enrollment: 6ª MH-1-66-17 | Charter license number 246

  We had such a phantastic time on the catamaran “Flow” ! David and Mario were superb, their service was outstanding – breakfast was excellent and on top they were always in a good and funny mood. When sailing the other 3 catamarans of our group had no chance against our skippers. We can absolutely recommend the ship and rhe crew !

thumb WolfgangGesche57
14/07/2019

  
We would like to say very thank you for the great time on board. David and Mario, you are fantastic team !!! Food just unbelievably delicious !!! We will be back …

thumb
monkey47_Berlin
02/07/2019

  
Each and every little detail was taken care of, also It was a wonderful experience, we will repeat!. MUST-DO & REAL UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE.

thumb
LuisEstruch75
15/05/2019

  We did it with 8 friends and for one day, the cata is very clean and comfortable with lot of services. The crew (Mario and David) are just amazing, smile and very professional. I won’t hesitate one second if I will meet again the opportunity to do it with this boat. Thank you so much and stay like you are.

thumb KoussailaO
8/10/2018

Catamaran Ibiza secret place 4

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza Menu 18

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza sunset

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Bookings and enquiries

Do you want to book the Catamaran or do you have a query?
Contact us and we’ll reply as soon as possible