Арендовать катамаран
на Ибице?

Сделайте это с
Catamaran Experience Ibiza

Grand Luxe

Эксклюзивность, приватность, профессионализм и качество гарантированы.

Если вы хотите провести отличный отпуск и получить незабываемые впечатления, а также по достоинству оценить отличное обслуживание на борту, то эта яхта-катамаран — та самая возможность почувствовать удовольствие от морского плавания на этом величественном судне марки Lagoon 52 Grand Luxe. Просторность, удобство, комфорт, устойчивость, элегантность и безопасность, а также внутренняя отделка и особенно уровень сервиса, предлагаемый старательным экипажем, присущие исключительно катамарану под названием Flow («Поток»), являются нашим отличительным преимуществом.

В первый же день вы не пожалеете о том, что выбрали яхту-катамаран Flow… читать дальше

В первый же день вы не пожалеете о том, что выбрали яхту-катамаран Flow, чтобы насладиться отдыхом с семьей или друзьями на Форментере и Ибице, или на остальных Балеарских островах, а в последний день вы захотите повторить еще один круиз с нами, и как можно скорее.

Размеры (длина х ширина) 16 х 9 метров делают яхту-катамаран удобной плавающей виллой площадью 200 квадратных метров, разделенной на три пространства, которые делают пребывание на борту и само плавание искушением для всех пяти чувств.

Новая и полностью оборудованная, она имеет четыре роскошных люкса с большими кроватями шириной 160 см, (один из которых представляет собой премиальный пакет владельца, более просторный и удобный) ванными комнатами и отдельным кондиционером в каждом номере, она также оснащена всеми дополнительными услугами, которыми компания-производитель Lagoon оснащает суда этой категории, чтобы впечатления от их использования были более комфортными и безопасными. Полы в ванных комнатах и на палубах изготовлены из тикового дерева, судно оснащено звуковым HIFI-оборудованием марки BOSE с Bluetooth, телевизорами с наушниками Chromcast в гостиной и люксах на корме, машиной по производству льда, установкой по очистке воды, генератором, солнечными батареями, большой 4-х метровой вспомогательной лодкой для удобной высадки на сушу, спутниковым телефоном и всеми элементами безопасности, необходимыми для путешествия по земному шару.

Не беспокойтесь о покупках и организации программы досуга, мы позаботимся обо всем, чтобы вы могли беззаботно наслаждаться отдыхом в Средиземном море с первой и до последней минуты на борту этого новой яхты-катамарана с очаровательной командой, предлагающей отличный и качественный сервис.

Спасибо!

Экологичное плавание на катамаране "Экспириенс Ибица"+ Еще

Каталог Катамаранский поток Ibiza

Название катамарана: Flow | Номер: 6ª MH-1-66-17 | Номер лицензии: 1354
Catamaran Ibiza secret place 4

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza Menu 18

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza sunset

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Забронировать или задать вопрос

Вы хотите забронировать катамаран или у вас есть вопросы?
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и мы ответим как можно скорее.

Catamarán Ibiza

Experience

Grand Luxe

Guaranteed exclusiveness, discretion, professionalism, and quality.

If you want to make sure you have a wonderful holiday, and value excellent on-board service, then this is the catamaran you’ve been looking for. Experience the pleasure of sailing in the majestic Lagoon 52 Grand Luxe. Its space, habitability, comfort, stability, elegance, and safety, and the finishing of the facilities, mean an unforgettable experience. All of this along with our unbeatable crew, exclusively dedicated to the Flow catamaran, and our desire to do things well, are what make us stand out from the rest.

Even on the first day, you’ll realise that it was worth choosing the Flow catamaran for your holiday… Read more

Even on the first day, you’ll realise that it was worth choosing the Flow catamaran for your holiday with family or friends in Ibiza, Formentera, or the other Balearic islands; and on the last day, all you’ll want to do is repeat the experience as soon as possible with us.

Its 16-metre length and 9-metre beam make the catamaran a comfortable 200 square metre floating villa, divided into three sections that make sailing and being on-board a gift for the five senses.

New and fully equipped, the catamaran has four luxurious suites (one of which, that of the owner, is a premium suite that is more spacious and comfortable); all have large beds, 160cm wide, full bathrooms and independent air-conditioning, and the catamaran comes with all the extras that Lagoon provides its boats of this category with, to make the journey even more comfortable and safer. The bathroom, terrace and fly floors are finished in teak, the boat has Bose Bluetooth hi-fi, televisions fitted with Chromecast in the living-room and stern suites, an ice-maker, water purification system, generator, solar panels, washing machine/tumble drier, a large 4-metre auxiliary vessel that means getting onto dry land is simple, satellite telephone, and all the safety equipment needed to go round the world.

You can forget about the shopping and organisation, we’ll take care of absolutely everything so that you can enjoy your Mediterranean holiday from start to finish on board this new, wonderful catamaran with a charming crew, and excellent, top quality service.

Thank you!

Brochure Catamaran Flow Ibiza

Catamaran’s Name: Flow | Enrollment: 6ª MH-1-66-17 | Charter license number 246

  We had such a phantastic time on the catamaran “Flow” ! David and Mario were superb, their service was outstanding – breakfast was excellent and on top they were always in a good and funny mood. When sailing the other 3 catamarans of our group had no chance against our skippers. We can absolutely recommend the ship and rhe crew !

thumb WolfgangGesche57
14/07/2019

  
We would like to say very thank you for the great time on board. David and Mario, you are fantastic team !!! Food just unbelievably delicious !!! We will be back …

thumb
monkey47_Berlin
02/07/2019

  
Each and every little detail was taken care of, also It was a wonderful experience, we will repeat!. MUST-DO & REAL UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE.

thumb
LuisEstruch75
15/05/2019

  We did it with 8 friends and for one day, the cata is very clean and comfortable with lot of services. The crew (Mario and David) are just amazing, smile and very professional. I won’t hesitate one second if I will meet again the opportunity to do it with this boat. Thank you so much and stay like you are.

thumb KoussailaO
8/10/2018

Catamaran Ibiza secret place 4

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza Menu 18

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Catamaran Ibiza sunset

Catamaran Ibiza Experience

Bookings and enquiries

Do you want to book the Catamaran or do you have a query?
Contact us and we’ll reply as soon as possible